Mr Pacho Casino launched in 2023 and takes Interac e-Transfer deposits from C$30 to C$9,000 in its Canadian cashier, next to at least 13 crypto options. New players get 100% up to C$750 plus 200 free spins, with 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus and a 10-day expiry. No licence number appears anywhere on the site, and that is the first thing to weigh before signing up.
Whether Mr Pacho Casino is worth it depends on your stake size. It suits small-stakes players who want Interac e-Transfer, crypto and 7,137 slots in one CAD account. The weak spot is trust. Mr Pacho claims a Costa Rica licence, yet its site shows no licence number or company name, and new accounts can withdraw only C$750 per day.
Licence – No licence number published on the site. The operator claims a Costa Rica licence
Minimum deposit – C$30 via Interac e-Transfer
Withdrawal processing – Within 96 business hours, Monday to Friday
New-player cashout cap – C$750 per day and C$10,500 per month at VIP Level 1
Games – 8,887 titles including 7,137 slots with 108 Providers.
Welcome offer – 100% up to C$750 + 200 free spins, 35x deposit plus bonus, 10-day expiry
Canadian players asking whether Mr Pacho Casino is legit should know it publishes no licence number or operating company on its site. We checked the mrpacho.com footer on 1 October 2026 and found only an 18+ notice and a copyright line, so its legal standing rests on claims we could not verify.
The company profile the operator wrote on Trustpilot says it runs under a Costa Rica licence. Costa Rica issues no national online gambling licence of the kind the Malta Gaming Authority or the Kahnawake Gaming Commission grants, which means a Canadian player with a disputed withdrawal has no regulator we could identify to escalate it to.
The brand's paper trail does not settle the question either. It started in 2023 under Rabidi N.V. on a Curacao licence, and third-party reviews tie it from late 2024 to the Casolinia Group and two different Anjouan licence numbers. We could not confirm either number from a regulator's own register, so this review treats it as unlicensed until proof is published.
Mr Pacho Casino does not hold an iGaming Ontario licence and is not authorised to serve Ontario players, who are better off with the AGCO-supervised sites in our guide to Ontario online casinos. Alberta opened its regulated online market on July 13, 2026, and the casino lists no Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis (AGLC) registration and no Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence. InsideCasino CA checks the footer and licence record of every casino before publishing, and that check is why this review carries no star rating.
What is the Mr Pacho welcome bonus worth?
The Mr Pacho welcome bonus is worth up to C$750 plus 200 free spins on a first deposit of at least C$30, with 35x wagering on the deposit plus bonus inside 10 days. Claiming the full C$750 means betting C$52,500 in that window, so the real value sits well below the headline figure.
We read the Canadian bonus terms with Canada and CAD selected on 1 October 2026. A C$30 deposit with its C$30 match needs C$2,100 in bets, which is a far more realistic target for most players than the maximum.
Match - 100% of the first deposit up to C$750
Minimum deposit - C$30
Wagering - 35x deposit plus bonus, 40x on free spin winnings
Expiry - 10 days from activation
Maximum bet - C$150 while a casino bonus is active
Maximum release - 10x the bonus amount
Activation - Manual, from the My Bonuses section of your profile, before any bets
The bonus terms set a C$150 maximum bet, which is unusually high for a 35x offer, so we would confirm it with live chat before staking anywhere near it. The casino requires players to be 19 or older in most provinces, or 18 in Alberta, Manitoba and Quebec, to sign up. If chasing a wagering target stops feeling like fun, the Responsible Gambling Council at responsiblegambling.org and ConnexOntario at 1-866-531-2600 offer free, confidential help.
Key Bonus Terms
Key terms for Mr Pacho welcome bonus.
Mr Pacho Casino Welcome Bonus Terms
Eligibility:
New players
Match:
100% up to C$750 + 200 FS
Minimum Deposit:
$30
Wagering Requirements:
35x deposit + 40x on fs
Maximum Bet:
$150
Time Limit:
10 days per deposit
How do the 200 free spins work?
Mr Pacho releases the 200 free spins in 10 daily batches of 20, and each batch expires if you do not claim it within 24 hours of it becoming available. Winnings from the spins carry 40x wagering within the same 10-day bonus window. That means you need to log in on 10 separate days to collect the full set, and a missed day costs you 20 spins.
The terms also say any active casino bonus must be completed before the spins can be used. The slot game the spins are tied to was not stated in the Canadian terms we read.
Cashout caps and excluded deposit methods
The casino limits bonus cashouts in two ways, and both shrink what the offer is worth. The bonus can release at most 10x its own amount, so a C$750 bonus turns into no more than C$7,500 of withdrawable cash after its 35x wagering and 10-day expiry, and anything above that is voided. Free spin winnings face a tighter cap of C$150 once you hold more than 50 spins, which covers the full 200-spin package.
Deposits made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for the offer, so players who want the match should pay with Interac e-Transfer, a card or crypto. A withdrawal request before claiming or after activating the bonus voids it, and the offer cannot run alongside another promotion.
How does the Mr Pacho VIP program work?
Five levels make up the VIP program at this music-themed casino, and the biggest benefit is higher withdrawal caps rather than cash rewards. Levels 1 and 2 get on-site promotions and 24/7 live chat. Level 3 adds personalised offers, higher withdrawal limits and cashback, and Levels 4 and 5 add a personal VIP manager.
Mr Pacho VIP Levels
Level
Perks
Level 1
On-Site Promotions
24/7 Live Chat access
Level 2
On-Site Promotions
24/7 Live Chat access
Level 3
Personalised offers
Higher withdrawal limits
Cashback
Level 4
Personalised offers
Higher withdrawal limits
Cashback
Personal VIP manager
Level 5
Personalised offers
Higher withdrawal limits
Cashback
Personal VIP manager
Cashback percentages were not published on the VIP page we checked. Section 6.12 of the terms sets your level from the previous 90 days of deposits, withdrawals and bonuses, and an account with no bets for a month drops back to Level 1. That makes the higher payout caps hard to hold onto for casual players.
How do Interac deposits and withdrawals work at Mr Pacho?
Interac e-Transfer is available for both deposits and withdrawals at Mr Pacho Casino, with deposits from C$30 to C$9,000 and withdrawals from C$30 to C$3,000 per request. The cashier does not state a deposit processing time, and withdrawals are worked through within 96 business hours under section 6.15 of the terms.
We checked the cashier with Canada and Canadian Dollar selected on 1 October 2026, and every limit shows in CAD, which means no currency conversion on deposits or payouts. The Interac logo in the cashier is the e-Transfer version, and no separate Interac Online option appears. Our Interac casino guide compares how other Interac casinos handle the same limits.
The cashier maximum is not the whole story. Under section 6.11 of the terms, a Level 1 account can withdraw C$750 per transaction and per day, and C$10,500 per month, whichever method you pick. Section 6.10 also allows payment through a different method from the one you requested.
Available deposit methods and limits at Mr Pacho
Deposit Methods
Available?
Min / Max
Interac e-transfer
✅ Available
$30 / $9,000
Visa and Mastercard
✅ Available
$30 / $4,000
Neteller
✅ Available
$30 / $7,800
MiFinity
✅ Available
$30 / $3,750
Skrill
❌ Not Available
Bank transfer
❌ Not Available
Bitcoin
✅ Available
$45 / $10,000
Bitcoin Cash
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
Ethereum
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
Litecoin
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
Dogecoin
✅ Available
$30 / $7,800
Solana
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
TRON (TRX)
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
BNB
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDT ERC20
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDT TRC20
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDT BEP20
❌ Not Available
USDT Solana
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDC
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDC Solana
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
Available withdrawal methods and limits at Mr Pacho
Withdrawal Methods
Available?
Min / Max
Interac e-transfer
✅ Available
$30 / $3,000
Visa and Mastercard
✅ Available
$30 / $4,300
Neteller
❌
MiFinity
✅ Available
$30 / $3,750
Skrill
✅ Available
$30 / $7,800
Bank Transfer
✅ Available
$30 / $7,800
Bitcoin
✅ Available
$90 / $10,000
Bitcoin Cash
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
Ethereum
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
Litecoin
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
Dogecoin
✅ Available
$30 / $7,800
Solana
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
TRON (TRX)
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
BNB
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDT ERC20
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDT TRC20
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDT BEP20
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDT Solana
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDC
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
USDC Solana
✅ Available
$30 / $8,000
Crypto payments at Mr Pacho
At least 13 crypto options sat in the casino's deposit cashier on 1 October 2026, covering Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Solana, TRON, BNB, Bitcoin Cash and USDT and USDC stablecoins on several networks. Most coins share a C$30 minimum and a C$8,000 maximum. Bitcoin is the exception, with a C$45 minimum to deposit and a C$90 minimum to withdraw.
USDT runs on ERC20, TRC20 and Solana for deposits, so players get a choice of network, and TRC20 or Solana transfers usually cost less in network fees than ERC20. Crypto payouts still sit behind the same 96-business-hour processing window and the same VIP level caps as Interac, which means the coin you pick changes the fees you pay, not the approval speed.
How long do Mr Pacho withdrawals take?
Under section 6.15 of the Mr Pacho terms, withdrawals are worked through within 96 business hours of the request, and finance staff only process them from 6 AM to 5 PM GMT, Monday to Friday. The cashier page itself mentions 3 working days excluding weekends, so we would plan for up to 4 working days before the money moves.
In Eastern time that processing window runs from about 1 or 2 AM to 1 PM, depending on daylight saving. A request sent on Friday evening waits for Monday, and a document check from the verification team adds time on top. You can hold no more than 3 pending withdrawals at once under section 6.13.
The bigger limit is your VIP level. InsideCasino CA reads the full payout terms for every review, and section 6.11 sets these caps in CAD.
Mr Pacho VIP Levels withdrawal limits
VIP Level
Per transaction
Per day
Per month
Level 1
C$750
C$750
C$10,500
Level 2
C$1,500
C$3,000
C$37,500
Level 3
C$1,500
C$4,400
C$44,000
Level 4
C$2,250
C$6,000
C$75,000
Level 5
C$2,250
C$7,300
C$110,000
How many games does Mr Pacho have?
The Mr Pacho lobby listed 8,887 games when we checked it on 1 October 2026, and 7,137 of them were slots. Video slots make up most of that count, with Megaways, Bonus Buys and 167 titles in the Hot Jackpots category, so slot fans get far more choice than at most Canadian online casino sites.
The live casino has its own rows for roulette with 53 titles, blackjack with 64 and game shows with 16, along with a Gold Saloon room, International Tables and Baccarat and Dice. We could not confirm the full software provider count or the live dealer studios behind each table at time of checking.
A sportsbook shares the same account and wallet, with live betting, virtual sports and markets on ice hockey, football, basketball, baseball, tennis, table tennis and American football. That means one CAD balance covers slot games and a hockey bet without moving money between products.
Does Mr Pacho have a mobile app?
Instead of a mobile app, Mr Pacho runs in your phone's browser with no download, and the footer offers a Create Shortcut link that pins it to your home screen. We found no dedicated iOS or Android app; instead, we found a smooth instant-access mobile casino.
Browser play is the norm for offshore casinos serving Canadian players, so the missing app is a convenience gap rather than a warning sign. The shortcut gives you one-tap access, and the same lobby, cashier and sportsbook load on mobile as on desktop.
Customer support at Mr Pacho
Mr Pacho Casino offers customer support through 24/7 live chat, which its VIP levels page lists from Level 1 up, and by email at support@mrpacho.com. A Help Centre covers common questions. We did not run a timed live chat test for this update, so response times were not confirmed at time of testing.
Pages switch between 18 languages including English and French, which means Quebec players can read the lobby and terms in French.
Responsible gambling at Mr Pacho
Mr Pacho Casino handles responsible gambling mainly through its support team, and the Responsible Gaming page we read on 1 October 2026 lists no self-service deposit, loss or session limits. A break or a full self-exclusion means contacting support, and self-exclusion requests go by email to support@mrpacho.com, after which the casino says it will close the account as soon as practicable.
That process puts most of the work on you. The page says the player must tell the casino about any other accounts and must not open new ones, and that the casino takes no responsibility for losses on other accounts. With no published licence, no regulator-run self-exclusion scheme sits behind the request, which means an email to support is the only barrier we found.
The page does carry a 13-question self-check covering warning signs such as chasing losses, borrowing to gamble and hiding time or money spent. It points players to GamCare, a UK charity, along with Gamblers Anonymous and the free online service Gambling Therapy, but it names no Canadian service. Its age rule only bars under-18s, while most provinces set the legal age at 19, so players in those provinces should not lean on the casino's age check.
Canadian players can reach free help outside the casino. Our responsible gambling guide covers the warning signs and the tools to look for.
Responsible Gambling Council - A Canadian nonprofit at responsiblegambling.org with prevention resources and support links for every province
ConnexOntario - Free, confidential gambling, mental health and addiction help at connexontario.ca or 1-866-531-2600, open 24/7
CAMH - The Centre for Addiction and Mental Health at camh.ca runs problem gambling treatment programs in Toronto
How Mr Pacho compares with other Canadian casinos
Set against other Canadian casinos reviewed by InsideCasino CA, Mr Pacho offers the smallest welcome bonus and a mid-range wagering requirement. At 35x on deposit plus bonus, the casino asks for more play than TonyBet's 30x, and its 10-day window is twice as long as Only Win's 5 days.
Mr Pacho comparison to other casino sites
Casino
Welcome Offer
Wagering
Expiry
Mon Deposit
Mr Pacho
100% up to C$750 + 200 free spins
35x deposit plus bonus
10 days
C$30
TonyBet
C$2,500 + 250 free spins
30x
14 days
C$20
OnlyWin
C$3,000 + 300 free spins
40x
5 days
C$30
Jackpot City
C$4,000 + 210 free spins
35x
7 days
C$10
Bonus size only tells part of it. Section 6.11 caps new accounts at C$750 a day, and that limit plus the missing licence number weighs more than any headline figure, so check the payout limits at any real money casino in Canada before you deposit.
Our verdict on Mr Pacho Casino
After checking the terms, cashier and footer, our verdict on Mr Pacho Casino is that it works for small-stakes Interac and crypto play and little else. The platform offers an 8,887-game lobby, C$9,000 Interac deposits and 24/7 live chat, which are real strengths for a CAD casino.
The licence gap is the dealbreaker for bigger balances. With no published licence number, a 10x bonus release cap and a C$750 daily withdrawal limit at Level 1, we would keep deposits to amounts you can afford to wait on.
Similar Casinos - Players who want a lower wagering requirement can read our TonyBet Casino review, which covers its 30x offer and 14-day window. For a larger welcome package, our Only Win Casino review breaks down its C$3,000 bonus with 40x wagering and a 5-day expiry.
Mr Pacho Casino FAQs
Is Mr Pacho available in Ontario?
Mr Pacho Casino does not hold an iGaming Ontario licence, so it is not authorised to offer casino games to players in Ontario. Ontario residents should use sites registered with iGaming Ontario and supervised by the AGCO, which must meet provincial rules on game fairness, advertising and responsible gambling.
Does Mr Pacho accept Interac in Canada?
Mr Pacho Casino accepts Interac e-Transfer for both deposits and withdrawals in CAD. Deposits run from C$30 to C$9,000 per transaction and withdrawals from C$30 to C$3,000, though new Level 1 accounts are capped at C$750 per day under section 6.11 of the casino's terms.
What games are available at Mr Pacho Casino?
Mr Pacho Casino offers various games, including video slots, table games, live dealer games, and video poker.
Does Mr Pacho hold a Kahnawake licence?
Mr Pacho Casino does not list a Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence anywhere on its site. Its footer showed no licence or company name when we checked on 1 October 2026, and the operator's own Trustpilot profile claims a Costa Rica licence instead, which is not a national gambling licence.
Is Mr Pacho Casino legit?
Mr Pacho Casino looks legit on payments, with Interac e-Transfer, crypto payouts and 24/7 live chat, but it publishes no licence number or operating company on its site. The operator claims a Costa Rica licence, which Costa Rica does not issue as a national gambling licence, so we suggest small deposits only.
What is the wagering requirement on the Mr Pacho bonus?
Mr Pacho Casino sets 35x wagering on the deposit plus bonus for its welcome offer of 100% up to C$750 plus 200 free spins, and 40x on free spin winnings. Players have 10 days from activation to finish, and the bonus can release at most 10x its value as real money.
How long do Mr Pacho withdrawals take?
Mr Pacho Casino processes withdrawal requests within 96 business hours under section 6.15 of its terms, with finance staff working 6 AM to 5 PM GMT, Monday to Friday. Weekend requests wait until Monday, and a document check can add more time, so plan for up to four working days.
What is the minimum deposit at Mr Pacho?
At Mr Pacho Casino the minimum deposit is C$30 for Interac e-Transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, MiFinity and most crypto options, while Bitcoin starts at C$45. A C$30 first deposit is also the minimum to claim the 100% welcome bonus, which carries 35x wagering and a 10-day expiry.
Is there a Mr Pacho no deposit bonus?
Mr Pacho Casino showed no no deposit bonus in the Canadian terms we read on 1 October 2026, and its welcome offer requires a C$30 first deposit. That offer pays 100% up to C$750 plus 200 free spins, with 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus and a 10-day expiry.
Donna leads the casino communication team at InsideCasino and works as a casino specialist. She oversees review testing and approves new casino sites before they go live on the platform. When she has time, she still runs tests and writes reviews herself.
Donna holds a university degree in Computer Science and Online Technology and has spent over 18 years working in the gambling industry. Her technical background, combined with the relationships she's built with operators over the years, makes her a trusted member of the InsideCasino team.
Outside of work, Donna likes keeping up with digital trends, travelling, and watching movies online.